Stark County Farm Bureau Foundation works diligently to spread the word of agriculture to the community through Agriculture in the Classroom and local Scholarships.  Here are a few activities we host from year to year:

  • Ag in the Classroom
  • Summer Ag Institute
  • Ag in the High School
  • Scholarships
  • Stark County 4-H Fair 



Congratulations to this years scholarship winners!Pictured are Katie McCauley, Brody Elliot and Jaime Schaffer

Congratulations to Katie McCauley and Cade Tuthill on receiving the Tim Green Memorial Scholarship.  Pictured is Ann Boarman,Katie McCauley and Jaime Schaffer.

SCFB Foundation Scholarship Program

Stark County Farm Bureau members and their dependents are eligible for scholarships from the SCFB Foundation as well as the IAA (Illinois Farm Bureau) Foundation.  Be sure to fill them out! 

SCFB Foundation 2017 deadline: February 28, 2018 (4 pm)

IAA Foundation scholarships open December 1st and must be submitted by February 1st.