Stark County Farm Bureau members can take advantage of member benefits offered through our office, Illinois Farm Bureau as well as through surrounding county Farm Bureaus. 

At the office you may purchase Plat Books and Pork Spice. You may order peaches with our seasonal fruit sale.

(Discounts and services may change at any time without prior notice.)

Stark County Farm Bureau's Local Discounts

(Toulon, Wyoming, Bradford, etc.)

10% off 10am-5pm - The Highlands (Bradford) {excludes alcohol} {Monday thru Saturday}

10% off - A Few of My Favorite Things (Wyoming)

$2 off 20# L.P. Fill - Farm King (Kewanee)

2 Free Classifieds - The Stark County News (Toulon)

10% Discount on Apparel &Merchandise - A Gentle Touch (Bradford)

10% off Merchandise* - Galva Pharmacy (Galva)

$3 off and large or $2 off any medium pizzas at regular price - Pizza Hut (Kewanee)

10% off Individual Income Tax Return - Douglas W. Irwin & Co, LTD. (Kewanee)

10% off Hair Products/Supplies - The Hair Works (Wyoming)

10% off - Subway (Galva)

10% off Wedding Cakes - Cake Creations (Kewanee)

33% off initial treatment - Pest Doctor (Kewanee)

10% off in-stock flooring - Carpet Time (Galva)

10% off on labor for brake/chassis work and 5% off on parts/tires - Keister's Tire Centers (Kewanee, Monmouth, Macomb)

40% off up to $2,000 for out-of-pocket in-patient and out-patient - Unity Point Health-Proctor Preferred Plan (Peoria)

10% off Services/Retail - The Lucky Dog Lodge (Galva)

10% off Clinic Services - Henry/Stark Health Department (Kewanee)

10% off frames/lenses* - Tri-County Eye Care (Galva)

10% off per stay - AmericInn (Kewanee)

Discount on city/rural rates - Star Courier (Kewanee)

*offer not to be used with other discounts

Out and About Discounts

Illinois Farm Bureau

(Home, Farm, Health, Equipment, Cars, Travel)

Henry County Farm Bureau

(Kewanee, Geneseo, Cambridge, etc.)

Marshall-Putnam County Farm Bureau

(Hennepin, Henry, Lacon, Toluca, etc.)

Peoria County Farm Bureau

(Peoria, Kickapoo, Chillicothe, etc.)

Bureau County Farm Bureau

(Princeton, Walnut, Ohio, etc.)

Knox County Farm Bureau

(Galesburg, Knoxville, Wataga, etc.)

Tazewell County Farm Bureau

(Pekin, Morton, E. Peoria, etc.)

Woodford County Farm Bureau

(Eureka, El Paso, Roanoke, etc.)

Rock Island County Farm Bureau

(Milan, Moline, Rock Island, etc.)

Mercer County Farm Bureau

(Aledo, Joy, Viola, etc.)

LaSalle County Farm Bureau

(Peru, LaSalle, Ottawa, Spring Valley, etc.)

Whiteside County Farm Bureau

(Morrison, Sterling, Rock Falls, Prophetstown, etc.)

Fulton County Farm Bureau

(Canton, Lewistown, Farmington, Cuba, etc.)