Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 9am - 4:00pm

Friday 9am- 12pm 

Saturday & Sunday Closed

Also available by appointment. 

                                                                                   Annaleah Emm, Executive Director 

                                                                    Karen Scott, Administrative Assistant

  • Board of Directors
    President-- Dale Jackson
    Vice President-- Jim Campion III
    Treasurer-- Jon Rediger (not pictured)
    Secretary-- Keith Bush
    Executive Committeeman-- Jon Michael Castagna
  • Mike Cox (not pictured)
  • Noah Forlines
  • Jon Heaton (not pictured)
  • Tanner Nelson

           "Improve the economic well-being of agriculture and enrich the quality of farm family life."